What famous people have birthdays on november ninth?

Bille August, Donnie McClurkin, Eric Dane, Lou Ferrigno, Susan Tedeschi, Whitey Herzog all share November 9 birthdays.

---

Familiar names with November 9 birthdays include King Charles II of Great Britain, Gail Borden, King Edward VII of the United Kingdom, Ed Wynn, Hedy Lamarr, Spiro Agnew, George Witt, Jim Perry, Carl Sagan, Mary Travers, Tom Fogerty, Lou Ferrigno, Domino, Scarface, Nick Lachey, and Nikki Blonsky.