What do ghost peppers look like?

Ghost peppers generally measure 2.4 to 3.3 inches long and 1 to 1.2 inches wide with a red, yellow, orange or chocolate color. Ghost pepper pods are unique among peppers because of their characteristic shape and very thin skin. They are one of the world's hottest chili pepper.