What are the trolls names in the movie trolls?

Here are as many as I can name: POPPY, BRANCH, BIGGIE, CREEK, DJ SUKI, COOPER, GUY DIAMOND, SATIN, CHENILLE, KING PEPPY, GRANDMA ROSIEPUFF, MOXIE DEWDROP, SMIDGE, FUZZBERT, BARB, CHAZ, DICKORY, LEGSLY, KING QUINCY, KING THRASH, PENNYWHISTLE, PRINCE D, QUEEN ESSENCE, TINY DIAMOND, and THE K-POP GANG