How long was the longest tooth?

The longest tooth record belongs to the dinosaur T Rex and measured a whopping12 inches long. They have been referred to as banana teeth, could replace themselves if broken, and could withstand incredible biting forces of 10,000 pounds - compared to humans biting forces of 174 pounds