Where is judge judy based out of?

Through the entirety of its 25 season run, Judge Judy was taped at the Sunset Bronson Studios in Los Angeles, California. Judy Justice, which started streaming in 2019, is also taped in Los Angeles county at Culver Studio in Culver City.