What's pikachu's power?

Pikachu that can generate powerful electricity have cheek sacs that are extra soft & super stretchy. When it smashes its opponents with its bolt-shaped tail,it delivers a surge of electricity equivalent to a lightning strike. Its Gigantamax power expanded,forming its supersized body & towering tail.