Tell me a quote from someone famous?

"I have no special talent. I am only passionately curious." - Albert Einstein. "It always seems impossible until it’s done." - Nelson Mandela. "Turn your wounds into wisdom." - Oprah Winfrey. "Whatever you are, be a good one." - Abraham Lincoln.