Who wrote in vostok one?

Vostok 1 was the first spaceflight of the Vostok program and the first human spaceflight in history. The Vostok 3KA space capsule was launched from Baikonur Cosmodrome on April 12, 1961, with Soviet cosmonaut Yuri Gagarin aboard.