How many doctors in doctor who?

Fourteen. 1.William Hartnell 2.Patrick Troughton 3.Jon Pertwee 4.Tom Baker 5.Peter Davison 6.Colin Baker 7.Sylvester McCoy 8.Paul McGann 9.John Hurt 10.Christopher Eccleston 11.David Tennant 12.Matt Smith 13.Peter Capaldi 14.Jodie Whittaker