What is the wayne waves jersey number?

Dwyane Tyrone Wade Jr. wore number 3 for 16 years as a shooting guard in the NBA with Miami Heat. He also wore number 9 for the Cleveland Cavaliers, and number 3 for the Chicago Bulls.