Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is gatorade gluten free?


According to PepsiCo, the Gatorade drinks are gluten free, however some of the Gatorade nutrition bars do contain wheat

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1567284570566) }}

LIVE
Points points 314
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE