How big is a whale cart?

A blue whale's heart is about 5 feet long, 4 feet wide, and 5 feet tall. It weighs about 400 pounds. One researcher said the blue whale heart was actually the size of a small golf cart—but that's not really true, either. It looks like most golf carts weigh at least 500-600 pounds