Tell me about the tesla cyber truck?

The Tesla Cybertruck is an all-electric battery-powered light commercial vehicle in development by Tesla, Inc. Three models have been announced, with range estimates of 250–500 miles and an estimated 0–60 mph time of 6.5–2.9 seconds, depending on the model.