Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Does basmati rice have gluten?

1 Answer

Basmati rice is gluten free, as it has no wheat, rye or barley in it.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1539781515589) }}

LIVE
Points points 70
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE