What's the acidity of chlorine?

Chlorine is an natural element and has no acidity. It is, however, highly active with many other elements. When combined with hydrogen, it becomes hydrochloric acid, which is stomach acid. Yet, when mixed with sodium, a very volatile metal, it become table salt you eat on your food.