What's after orange in the rainbow?

A great way to remember the order of rainbow colors is by the acronym Roy G Biv. Red, Orange, Yellow, Green, Blue, Indigo, Violet.

---

Yellow

---

Yellow is after orange in the rainbow.

---

Yellow is after orange in the rainbow.