What's the song called again i forgot?

If you forgot a song you heard, you can ask me things like “play the (Artist or genre) I was listening to on (a specific day)” or “play the (Artist or genre) songs I heard on a specified day or at a specified time)”. Then when you hear it, just ask “what is this song?”