What are the books in the apocrypha?

The biblical apocrypha is included within the Old Testament as deuterocanonical books: Esdras1&2, Tobit, Judith, Esther, Wisdom, Ecclesiasticus, Baruch (Epistle of Jeremy), Song of the 3 Children, Story of Susanna, The Idol Bel and the Dragon, Prayer of Manasseh, and Maccabees1&2.