What comes after the wolverine?

In the Wolverine trilogy, the movies are X-Men Wolverine, The Wolverine, and Logan. As for the movies that came afterward in release order, they are X-Men Days of Future Past, Deadpool, X-Men Apocalypse, Logan, Deadpool 2, Dark Phoenix, and The New Mutants.