Is this the final season of this is us?

Yes, the final season of This Is Us premiered January 2022 and this final season will be 18 episodes long. The final episode will air Tuesday May 24 2022.

---

Yes, season 6 is the final season of the TV series This Is Us. The series finale episode will air on May 24, 2022.