Who is kylie kim?

Kylie Kristen Jenner (born August 10, 1997) is an American media personality, socialite, model, and businesswoman. She starred in the E! reality television series Keeping Up with the Kardashians from 2007 to 21 and is the founder and owner of cosmetic company Kylie Cosmetics.