Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


How many teams play in the college baseball world series?

The playoffs to reach the college baseball world series consists of 64 teams placed into 16 regions. The actual college world series consists of the last 8 remaining teams. They will play in two double elimination brackets. Winners of each will then face off in a best of three finals series.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1560900559408) }}

Points points 217

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world