What is the prime drink?

Prime hydration is a sports energy drink to rival the sports drinks of the past, including Gatorade, Body Armor, and Powerade. The ingredients include: 10 percent coconut water, 850 mg of electrolytes, BCAAs for muscle recovery, antioxidants, and B Vitamins.