Can you eat ham on weight watchers?

According to Weight Watchers, a medium slice of honey roast ham has 1 point. A medium slice is approximately 35 g and is what you would buy pre-packaged to put in your sandwiches from the supermarket. A slice of canned ham also has 1 point.