Who is p. j. patterson?

Percival Noel James Patterson, ON popularly known as P.J. Patterson, is a Jamaican former politician who served as the sixth Prime Minister of Jamaica from 1992 to 2006. He served in office for 14 years, making him the longest-serving Prime Minister in Jamaica's history.