What's the name of mickey mouse's dog?

Pluto, also called Pluto the Pup, is a cartoon dog created in 1930 at Walt Disney. He is a yellow-orange color, medium-sized, short-haired dog with black ears. Unlike most Disney characters, Pluto is not anthropomorphic beyond some characteristics such as facial expression. He is Mickey Mouse's pet.