What's the fear of high schools in a group?

Fear of school phobia Didaskaleinophobia is the fear of school or fear of going to school. Nearly 2 to 5% of school going children is known to be inflicted with such phobia. The word Didaskaleinophobia is derived from Greek Didasko, meaning to teach and phobos, meaning aversion or fear.