Who is the new queen bee?

A lot of fans are convinced that the new queen bee might be Chloe's long-lost sister Amber Bourgeois. “So in season 4 of Miraculous Ladybug there is a new queen bee but the new queen bee is rumored to be Chloe's sister Amber,” suggested one Twitter user.