What are the top twenty female dog names?

20 Most Popular Female Dog Names 1. Bella 2. Lucy 3. Daisy 4. Molly 5. Maggie 6. Lola 7. Sophie 8. Chloe 9. Sadie 10.Bailey 11. Coco 12. Lily 13. Gracie 14. Roxy 15. Abby 16. Zoey 17. Stella 18. Zoe 19. Ginger 20. Penny