Who replaced alix trebek on jeopardy?

Alex Trebek's replacement as the host of Jeopardy has not yet been named as of June 2021. There are a number of possible candidates being considered, including Ken Jennings, George Stephanopoulos, LeVar Burton, Ryan Seacrest, and Katie Couric.