What are the ingredients in prilosec?

The active substance is omeprazole. The other ingredients are mannitol, crospovidone, hypromellose, poloxamer, meglumine, povidone, methacrylic acid ethyl acrylate copolymer, triethyl citrate and magnesium stearate.