Who does the voice of dory and finding nemo?

Ed O'Neill DORY DIVES IN — Ellen DeGeneres (“The Ellen DeGeneres Show”), the voice of everyone's favorite forgetful blue tang, took a dip with D23 EXPO attendees this afternoon, celebrating Disney·Pixar's upcoming film “Finding Dory.”