What snakes live in the congo rainforest?

Some of them are: The Puff adder, Black-necked Spitting Cobra, Forest Night Adder, African Forest Cobra, Gaboon Viper, Green Bush Viper, Central African Egg Eating Snake, Jameson’s Mamba, Spiny Bush Viper & Rhinoceros Viper.