What is the most romantic song ever?

"Love Hurts" is a song written and composed by the songwriter Boudleaux Bryant. First recorded by the Everly Brothers in 1960, the song is also well known from a 1975 hit version by the Scottish hard rock band Nazareth and in the UK by a top five hit in 1975 by the English singer Jim Capaldi