Who governs spencer ma?

Spencer is governed by a Board of Selectmen/Town Administrator form of government. The Board of Selectmen is comprised of five elected members and is responsible for setting policy for the town. As of March 2023, Jeffrey K. Bridges is the Town Administrator & responsible for day-to-day operations.