What's a small asian squirrel like animal?

The Asia Minor ground squirrel (Spermophilus xanthoprymnus), also known as Anatolian souslik, Anatolian ground squirrel, is a species of rodent in the family Sciuridae. It is found in Armenia, Iran, and Turkey. The scientific name roughly translates as "seed-lover with yellow underparts".