Who is the first round pick in the twenty twenty two n. f. l. draft?

The number 1 pick in the 2022 NFL Draft was Travon Walker defensive end from Georgia to the Jacksonville Jaguars. Number 2 was Aidan Hutchinson defensive end from Michigan to the Detroit Lions, number 3 was Derek Stingley Jr corner back from LSA to the Houston Texans