What's the heat of ice?

If by heat you mean the melting point of ice, that would be just above 32 degrees Fahrenheit, or 0 degrees Celsius. By the way, to figure Celsius to Fahrenheit, multiply by 1.8 and add 32. Or multiply by 2 and subtract a tenth of the answer, add 32: 22C x 2 = 44, 44 - 4.4 = 39.6, 39.6 + 32 = 71.6F.