Where is tuwanda pennsylvania?

Towanda is located in the eastern part of Pennsylvania, 66 miles north-east of Wilkes-Barrie.

---

Towanda is a borough of Bradford County in the U.S. state of Pennsylvania. It is located 66 miles northwest of Wilkes-Barre, on the Susquehanna River.