How do you bake chicken parmesan?

To make chicken Parmesan, place pasta in baking dish add tomato sauce, add pieces of fried chicken cutlets, put a little sauce on top of the cutlets. Sprinkle grated mozzarella and Parmesan cheese on the cutlets. Bake at 375 degrees F. for 30 minutes until the cheese is golden brown.