Who is bo behcet's father?

Alphonse Dante Bichette Sr. is a former professional baseball player. He played in Major League Baseball as an outfielder for the California Angels, Milwaukee Brewers, Colorado Rockies, Cincinnati Reds, and Boston Red Sox.