What's the dragon's name from doc mcstuffins?

Stuffy is one of the main characters from Doc McStuffins. He is a lovable, blue stuffed toy dragon who is the bravest yet clumsiest dragon around and has a terrifying fear of spiders. He is also Chilly's best friend and sidekick.