Is the word two a verb?

None of the words that sound like TWO are verbs. Spelled T-O, it is a preposition or adverb. Spelled T-W-O, it is a noun or adjective. And spelled T-O-O it is an adverb. Think of it this way - a verb is something you can do or be.