Who is mega flowery from undertale?

Photoshop Flowey (also known as Omega Flowey by fans), is the entity created when Flowey absorbs the six human SOULs at the end of a Neutral Route. He serves as the final boss of that route if the protagonist has not defeated him before since the last True Reset or Genocide Route.