Where is the moon visible in pokemon?

The moon is best visible in Pokemon from a hill or in a clearing. The best place is Fabled Spring. Depending on the weather, you may have difficulties seeing the moon. The moon cannot be seen immediately after it turns to night, but will be visible after about 1 minute.