What's top golf?

Topgolf is a golf driving range game with electronically tracked golfballs & automatically scored drives that started in 2000 & grew to become an American multinational sports entertainment company. Headquartered in Dallas, Texas, it has locations in the US, UK, Australia, Germany, Mexico & the UAE.