What movies was joe pesci in?

Joe Pesci has been in many highly rated films including "Goodfellas". "Raging Bull", "Home Alone", "The Irishman", "My Cousin Vinny", "Casino", "Once Upon a Time in America", "JFK", and several of the "Lethal Weapons" movies.