Where is lincoln sign?

Lincoln sign refers to forceful popliteal artery pulsation secondary to aortic regurgitation; exaggerated when the patient sits with legs crossed; and deemed positive if the elevated foot bobs up and down with each systolic contraction. It is based on a hypothetical diagnosis for Abraham Lincoln.