What happened to cass elliot's daughter?

After a short singing career of her own, Owen Elliot-Kugell, Cass Elliot's daughter is managing a new production deal for the re-release of The Mamas and The Papas’ music to preserve the group’s legacy for the children and grandchildren of all four members.