What is the scariest game ever made?

There are quite a few, but here are some that are pretty darn scary: Amnesia: The Dark Descent, Condemned, Bloodborne, Alien Isolation, Silent Hills P.T., Resident Evil 2 (Remake), Until Dawn, Silent Hill, and my personal favorite, Outlast 2, those will keep you up at night.